Region

Partner type

Partner contact

Product Range

NEW ZEALAND


Christchurch

Retailer /interior Designer

Ellen Estate /Michelle Laming https://www.ellenestate.co.nz

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Wanaka

Retailer

Wanaka Interiors www.wanakainteriors.com

Bed Linen

New Zealand

Retailer

BABU https://www.babu.co.nz/

Baby (Bed) Linen

Auckland

Retailer

Rose+Heather https://roseandheather.com/

Bed Linen

Auckland

Retailer

Elle Maison https://ellemaison.co.nz/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Tirau

Retailer

Notting Hill Interiors http://www.nottinghillinteriors.co.nz/

Bed Linen

Otorohanga / Te Awamutu

Retailer

Murray Hunt Funishers https://www.murrayhuntfurnishers.co.nz/

Bath Linen

Auckland

Retailer

Linen Boutique www.linenboutique.co.nz

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Cambridge

Retailer

Simply Divine https://www.simplydivinefurniture.co.nz/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen, Baby linen

Christchurch, Auckland, Queenstown

Retailer

TRENZSEATER https://www.trenzseater.com/

Bed Linen

Wellington

Interior Designer

Wendy Bradford Interiors https://wendybradford.co.nz/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Christchurch

Retailer

White Room Interiors https://www.whiteroominteriors.co/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Taupo

Retailer

The Linen Room https://www.thelinenroom.co.nz/

Bed Linen

Dunedin

Retailer/Interior Designer

OReily Design
https://oreilydesign.com/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Auckland

Super yacht supplier

Catalano Shipping Pacific https://www.catalanoshipping.com

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Rotorua

Retailer/Interior Designer

Bed Linen

Auckland

Retailer

Harrowset Hall
https://harrowsethall.co.nz/

Bed Linen

Auckland

Retailer

Amazing Interiors
https://www.amazinginteriors.co.nz/web/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen, table linen, Baby linen

Hastings

Retailer

Hutchinsons
https://www.hutchinsons.net.nz/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Hamilton

Interior Designer

Turton Oliver
https://www.turtonoliver.co.nz/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Whangarei

Retailer

Intec Interiors
https://intecinteriors.nz/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Whanganui

Retailer

Wanganui Furnishers
https://www.wanganuifurnishers.co.nz/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen

Central Otago

Retailer

The linen Collection
https://www.linencollection.co.nz/

Bed Linen

Auckland, Hamilton

Retailer and Consultant

Denise's Breast Care
https://denisesbreastcare.co.nz/

Lingerie,Selmark care

New Zealand

Ambassador

Angela Stone
https://angelastone.co.nz/

Lingerie

Auckland

Retailer

Gabrielle King
https://labellebridalcreations.co.nz/

Lingerie, Shoes

AUSTRALIA


Perth

Retailer

Bay Bedrooms
https://www.baybedrooms.com.au

Bed Linen, Bath Linen, Table Linen, Baby Linen

Queensland

Retailer

Thibault & Donaldson https://www.thibaultanddonaldson.com.au/

Bath Linen

Queensland

Interior Designer

Lisa Smith https://www.lisangdesign.com.au/

Bed Linen

Queensland

Interior Designer

Eileen Middleton
https://www.eileenmiddleton.com.au/

Bed Linen

Perth

Interior Designer

Indah Island
https://indahisland.com/

Bed Linen, Bath Linen